Arcade Fire – The Suburbs

78bcb854

[2010] (Indie Rock)

This is what my music odyssey is all about–filtering until I get to a point where on any random day I’m going to have a run of albums I love.

Today I got Bowie, Gentle Giant, Hatfield and the North, The Flaming Lips, Camel…and now to end with Arcade Fire? Yeah, this has been an excellent day for music!

This is one of my favorite albums across all genres.

One thought on “Arcade Fire – The Suburbs

  1. This album is amazing. I do not generally consider Arcade Fire to be one of my favorite bands, but this album–oh. So lovely.

    And last night, to listen to it while flying high on rum and cock, it was simply, utterly perfect.

    Like

Leave a Reply

